DisclaimerHOME> Disclaimer

No warranties made as to content; no responsibilities to update: FPI Group makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning this service. The services provided by us and our third party providers are on an "AS IS" basis at your sole risk. FPI expressly disclaims any implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, including any warranty for the use or the results of the use of the services with respect to their correctness, quality, accuracy, completeness, reliability, performance, timeliness, or continued availability.

Neither FPI Group nor any of its third party providers shall have any responsibility to maintain the data and services made available on this Web site or to supply any corrections, updates, or releases in connection therewith. Availability of data and services are subject to change without notice.


No liability for content; no liability arising from use: FPI Group shall have no liability, contingent or otherwise, to you or to third parties, or any responsibility whatsoever, for the failure of any connection or communication service to provide or maintain your access to this service, or for any interruption or disruption of such access or any erroneous communication between FPI Group and you, regardless of whether the connection or communication service is provided by FPI Group or a third party service provider. FPI Group shall have no liability, contingent or otherwise, to you or to third parties, for the correctness, quality, accuracy, timeliness, reliability, performance, continued availability, completeness or delays, omissions, or interruptions in the delivery of the data and services available on this Web site or for any other aspect of the performance of this service or for any failure or delay in the execution of any transactions through this service. In no event will FPI Group be liable for any special, indirect, incidental, or consequential damages which may be incurred or experienced on account of you using the data or services made available on this Web site, even if FPI Group has been advised of the possibility of such damages. FPI will have no responsibility to inform you of any difficulties experienced by FPI Group or third parties with respect to the use of the services or to take any action in connection therewith.

No warranties made as to security: FPI Group makes no warranty whatsoever to you, express or implied, regarding the security of the site, including with respect to the ability of unauthorized persons to intercept or access information transmitted by you through this service.

免责条款首页> 免责条款

对网站内容不提供任何保証﹔不承担信息更新的责任:对于本网站提供的各项服务,富泰金融集团有限公司不作任何明确或隐含的保証。由本公司以及本公司的第三方信息提供者提供的网站服务仅向您提供参考信息,由此产生的所有风险均须由您独自承担。富泰金融集团有限公司在此明确声明,对任何特定目的下的适销性或恰当性不承担任何责任,其中包括对本网站服务的使用及由此造成的后果(具体涉及网站内容的正确性、质量、淮确性、完整 性、可靠性、表现、及时性或信息的持续提供) 不作任何保証。

富泰金融集团有限公司或其第三方信息提供者均不承担本网站数据及服务的维护责任,也不提供与此相关的信息修正、更新和发布。本网站提供的数据和服务如需发生变更,恕不另行通知。


网站使用:对于内容中所含的版权和其他所有权声明,您应予以尊重并在其副本中予以保留。如果网站内容无权利声明,并不代表网站对其不享有权利,也不意味著网站不主张权利,您应根据诚信原则尊重该等内容的合法权益并进行合法使用。您不得以任何方式修改、复制、公开展示、公布或分发这些材料或者以其他方式把它们用于任何公开或商业目的。禁止以任何目的把这些材料用于其他任何网站或其他平面媒体或网络计算机环境。本站上的内容及编辑等形式均受版权法等法律保护,任何未经授权的使用都可能构成对版权、商标和其他法律权利的侵犯。如果您不接受或违反上述约定,您使用本站的授权将自动终止,同时您应立即销毁任何已下载或打印好的本站内容。

第三方网站:本站到第三方网站的链接仅作为一种方便服务提供给您。如果使用这些链接,您将离开本站。富泰金融集团对这些网站及其内容不进行控制,也不负任何责任。如果您决定访问任何与本站链接的第三方网站,其可能带来的结果和风险全部由您自己承担。